Directorio

Dirección GeneralElena Caraza Stoumenele@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección AcadémicaCarol Heim Foxcarol@hayas.edu.mx
Asistente Dirección AcadémicaAndrea Echenique Heimandrea@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección AdministrativaMa. Eugenia Sota Cisnerosmarusota@hayas.edu.mx
Contabilidad y FinanzasMa. Enriqueta Reyna Méndezlashayas@telmexmail.com
Mercadotecnia y R.R.P.P.Nora Marlen Pérez Guerreronoramarlen@hayas.edu.mx
Informes y AdmisionesAdmisionesadmisiones@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección Tecnología CreativaMa. de Lourdes Garcíalula@hayas.edu.mx
Soporte TécnicoArturo Viveros Gonzálezarturov@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección KínderArmida García Avendañoarmi@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección PrimariaRosa Ma. Vicencio Estradarosi@hayas.edu.mx
Subdirección PrimariaKarina Echenique Heimkarina@hayas.edu.mx
Coordinación Inglés PrimariaIlda Fernández Fentanesilda@hayas.edu.mx
Formación HumanaLuz Emelia García Hernándezluz@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección SecundariaEnrique Domínguez Valerioenrique@hayas.edu.mx
Subdirección SecundariaMa. de Lourdes Luna Moraleslourdes@hayas.edu.mx
Coordinación Inglés SecundariaPatricia Revilla García Leyvapaty@hayas.edu.mx
PrefecturaMauricio Díaz Quezadamauricio@hayas.edu.mx
Dirección BachilleratoEnrique Domínguez Valerioenrique@hayas.edu.mx
Subdirección BachilleratoSergio Méndez Hakimsergio@hayas.edu.mx
Coordinación Inglés BachilleratoSilvia Cano de Riverollsilvia@hayas.edu.mx
PrefecturaJesús Ramírez Vázquezjesus@hayas.edu.mx
Aviso de Privacidad